# **Dollar Point Association**

Annual Membership Meeting July 25, 2020 Pool Area <u>Final Minutes</u>

## **Call Meeting to Order**

President Patricia Tweedy called the Meeting to order at approximately 2:00 PM. A quorum of the membership was present in person or by proxy. Board members present were Jim Kelly, Scott Rodda, Pamela Galy, Will Cogswell, John Casaudoumecq, Dave Manovich and Pat Tweedy. Jeffrey Lauer, Association Manager, and Cailin Jope, Assistant Manager, were present and Cailin Jope took the minutes.

## **Approval of Minutes**

On motion duly made and seconded, the Members of the Association approved the Annual Membership Meeting minutes of July 27, 2019.

# President's Report

Pat Tweedy gave the President's Report.

# Candidates for Election to the Board gave statements to the members

#### **Treasurer's Report**

Scott Rodda gave the Treasurer's Report.

# **Committee Reports**

No committee report.

# **Other Business**

Members were invited to speak or ask questions about association matters.

# Adjournment at approximately 6:00 PM

#### **Election of the Board of Directors**

After the ballots were counted, the election results were announced. Dave Manovich, John Casaudoumecq, and Jim Kelly were re-elected for a two-year term and Mark Swoboda was elected to serve on the Board for two-year terms.